Login
Главная \ 35photo.lite \ 35photo.lite en

35photo.lite en

Especially for all lovers of pictures, we have developed a lightweight version of the site 35PHOTO. Now anyone can try their hand at photography. We have tried to simplify the navigation on the website: management, download, chat - all made possible intuitive.

35PHOTO.lite site has some differences from the normal photosites. The absence of the usual division into genres, there are only two categories - "Film Photography" and "Digital Photography". The absence of the best photos by category, no photos of the day, photos of the week and date of birth The presence of only one button in order to vote, as well as the opportunity to see someone liked your picture. Now anyone can download the job and do not need to go for the pre-moderation. Since we do not position the site as fotohranilische is the minimum number of votes that need to dial in 24 hours from the moment of photography, if the required number of votes will not be scored the work will be removed from the site.

Placement of photos:

1. The rights to all images on this site are those of the authors of these photos.
2. Works scored 5 or less votes for 24 hours removed from the site.
Three. Photo must have artistic value.
4. Not allowed posting pictures drawn pictures.
5. For contempt in relation to the other (to them) to the user (s) of the site, the person who made the insult will banitsya for 48 hours. The repeated iteration, will be taken on an individual basis.
6. In the event of discovery of the boot is not their pictures, the user has violated the copyright, is removed from the site!
7. Administration 35photo.ru has the right to unilaterally modify the terms of use resource.

35PHOTO.lite 35PHOTO
Need to undergo pre-moderation +
Able to watch "Who voted?" +
Presence of a button "Yes" +
Can vote editors + +
Everyone can leave comments + +
Automatic removal work +
All users can vote +
Better work by category +
Creating albums +
Creating Communities +
Download series +
Batch loading of up to 5 photos +
Select language:
en   ru   cn
Registration »
Полезные ссылки: Описание и обсуждение Dianabolos 10 mg и как его принимать.
© Photo site 35photo.ru            About      User rating
Design and programming by Kochergin Valery

/* ]]> */35photo.lite
Login
Главная \ 35photo.lite

35photo.lite

Специально для всех любителей фотографии, мы создали облегченную версию сайта 35PHOTO. Теперь любой желающий может попробовать свои силы в фотографии. Мы постарались упростить навигацию на сайте: управление, загрузка, общение - все стало максимально интуитивным понятным и простым.

35PHOTO.lite сайт имеет некоторые отличия от обычных фотосайтов. Отсутствие обычного разделения на жанры, есть только две категории - "Пленочная фотография" и "Цифровая фотография". Отсутствие лучших фотографий по категориям, нет фотографий дня, фотографии недели и прочих. Наличие только одной кнопки для голосования, а также возможность видеть кому понравилась ваша фотография. Теперь любой желающий может загрузить фотографии без надобности прохождения премодерации. Так как мы не позиционируем сайт как фотобанк существует минимальное число голосов, которые необходимо набрать в течение 24 часов с момента выставления фотографии, если необходимое количество голосов не будет набрано, работа будет удалена с сайта.

Правила загрузки фотографии:

1. Права на все фотографии, размещенные на сайте, принадлежат авторам этих фото.
2. Работы набравшие менее 6 голосов за 24 часа удаляются.
3. Фотография должна обладать художественной ценностью.
4. Не допускается постинг иллюстраций, нарисованных картин.
5. За неуважение, по отношению к другому(им) пользователю(ям) сайта, человек нанесший оскорбления будет баниться на 48 часов. При неоднократном повторении, будут приниматься меры в индивидуальном порядке.
6. В случае обнаружения факта загрузки не своих фотографий, пользователь нарушивший авторские права, удаляется с сайта!
7. Администрация 35photo.ru имеет право в одностороннем порядке вносить изменения в условия пользования ресурсом.

35PHOTO.lite 35PHOTO
Необходимость прохождения премодерации +
Возможность видеть кто проголосовал +
Одна кнопка "Да" для голосования +
Возможность голосовать редакторам + +
Все могут оставлять комментарии + +
Автоматическое удаление работ +
Все пользователи могут голосовать +
Лучшее работы по категориям +
Создание альбомов +
Создание сообществ +
Загрузка серий +
Пакетная загрузка +


Еще страницы: 35photo.lite en
Select language:
en   ru   cn
Registration »
Полезные ссылки:
© Photo site 35photo.ru            About      User rating
Design and programming by Kochergin Valery